Silver Sulfadiazine Bacteria-i
Silver Sulfadiazine
Kay new antibacterial silver
Kaixin silver zinc emulsion (g

d to medical polymer materials research, development, development of all types of burn trauma, frostbite, skin ulcer, beriberi and other topical drugs tie up rotten high-tech pharmaceutical enterprise. Mainly to drugs, equipment, disinfection products production and marketing.

Our company is located in Xinxiang Economic Development Zone, north of the new coke railway and the new Dutch railway, west of Beijing Guangzhou railway, east of Beijing Shenzhen high-speed railway, 107 National Road, location, 90 kilometers away from Zhengzhou International Airport, expressways, traffic is very convenient.

The company under the leadership of general manager Liang Faquan, market-oriented, technology driven, adhere to the "production, learning and research," four combination of scientific research policy, and has a number of research institutions and more than 20 universities and research institutes, establish the horizontal cooperation relationship. It also employs more than 20 experts as technical consultants, forming a scientific and technological cooperation group, which has laid a solid foundation for the technological progress and sustained and rapid development of enterprises. At the dawn of the new century, the development of the company strategic objectives formulated, is market-oriented, with talent as a fundamental, science and technology as the driving force, and actively implement the modern enterprise system reform, accelerate two changes, gradually establish a socialized enterprise group based on capital management.


  A firework wor
  Fire in a cyber
  Business name c
  GMP certificati
Xinxiang Huaxin Pharmaceutics Co. Ltd
 ADD:When Xinxiang Economic             Development Zone,
      Western Road
 Phone No:0373-5596211            15893820999
 Fax:0373-5581052
 Email:postmaster@hxsh.com
 General Manager:Mr.Liang
 http://www.hxsh.com
版权所有:新乡市华信药业有限公司 © Copyright huanxin Corp.2007-2009 备案序号:豫ICP备05005558号 
关闭

合同下载

  新乡市华信药业有限公司始建于2000年九月,是致力于医用高分子材料研究、研制、开发各类烧伤冻伤、创伤、皮肤溃疡、脚气縻烂等外用药物的高新技术制药企业。主要以药品、器械、消毒产品的生产销售。

  我公司地处新乡经济开发区,北邻新焦铁路和新荷铁路、西靠京广铁路、东邻京深高铁、107国道,地理位置优越,距郑州国际机场90公里,有高速公路相连,交通极为便利。

  本公司在总经理梁法泉的带领下,以市场为导向,以科技为动力,坚持“产、学、研、用”四结合的科研方针,先后与多家研究机构和20多所高校及科研院所,建立了横向协作关系。还聘请了20多名专家作技术顾问,组成了一个科技协作群体,为企业的技术进步和持续快速发展奠定了坚实的基础。在跨入新世纪之际,公司制订的发展战略目标,是以市场为导向、以人才为根本、以科技为动力,积极推行现代企业制度改革,加快两个转变,逐步建立以资本经营为主的社会化企业集团。


  变更 添加生产范围生产许可证
  金疤宁
  磺胺嘧啶银乳膏基药2014年面
  Ⅰ型高清医用超声耦合剂
新乡市华信药业有限公司
地址:新乡经济开发区青龙路西段
  (小冀)
电话:0373-5596211 15893820999
传真:0373-5581052
电子邮件:postmaster@hxsh.com
网址:http://www.hxsh.com
版权所有:新乡市华信药业有限公司 © Copyright huanxin Corp.2007-2010 备案序号:豫ICP备05005558号 豫公网安备 41072102000291号